ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES

Academic Advising
Director of Student Support Amanda Hajdu
2nd Floor DeBruce
Ronald Cattelino Center for Student Services
aacs@kcai.edu
816-802-3384

Academic Affairs
EVP Of Academic Affairs Bambi Burgard PhD
1st Floor Vanderslice
acaffairs@kcai.edu
816-802-3438

Admissions
Interim Director Darcy Deal
1st Floor Vanderslice
admiss@kcai.edu
816-802-3560

Advancement
EVP of Advancement and Communications Nicolle Ratliff
3rd Floor Vanderslice
advancement@kcai.edu
816-802-3468

Alumni Relations
Alumni Relations Manager Angelica DeSimio
3rd Floor Vanderslice
alumni@kcai.edu
816-802-3461

Art Supply Store
Manager of Auxillary Services Jennifer Boe
KCAI Underground
Tony Jones Studios for Animation and Illustration
artstore@kcai.edu
816-802-3436

David T. Beals Studios for Art  and Technology
Director of Creative Technology Aldo Bacchetta
beals@kcai.edu

Business Office
Director of Finance and Accounting Breely Bennett
2nd Floor Vanderslice
bsnoffice@kcai.edu
816-802-3500

Campus Technology
Director of Campus Technology Jake Fowler
2nd Jannes Library
helpdesk@kcai.edu
816-802-3502

Central Shop
Director of Central Shop Evin Moore
1st Floor East Building

Communications
Director of Marketing and Communications Whit Bones
3rd Floor Vanderslice
communications@kcai.edu
816-802-3532

Corporate Programs
Senior Director of Corporate Programs Randy Williams
3rd Floor Vanderslice
corporateprograms@kcai.edu
816-802-3527

Disability Services
Director or Student Support Amanda Hajdu
2nd Floor DeBruce
Ronald Cattelino Center for Student Services
disabilityservices@kcai.edu

Facilities
VP of Facilities Roxie Curtis
Richard J. Stern Building
rcurtis@kcai.edu
816 256-6040

Financial Aid
Director of Financial Aid Lori Baer
2nd Floor DeBruce
Ronald Cattelino Center for Student Services
financialaid@kcai.edu
816-802-3453

Human Resources
Director of Diverse Talent and Inclusion Shawntae Jones
2nd Floor Vanderslice
hr@kcai.edu
816-802-3433

Jannes Library
Library Director M.J. Poehler
library@kcai.edu
816-802-3390

Media Center
Director of Creative Technology Aldo Bacchetta
2nd Floor East Building
media@kcai.edu
(816) 802-3334

President’s Office 
Nerman Family President Tony Jones
2nd Floor Vanderslice
president@kcai.edu
816-802-3454

Print Center
Director of Creative Technology Aldo Bacchetta
KCAI Underground
Tony Jones Studios for Animation and Illustration
printcenter@kcai.edu
816-802-3336

Registrar/Records
Registrar Nancy Eastman
2nd Floor DeBruce
Ronald Cattalino Center for Student
registrar@kcai.edu
816-802-3569

Security
Director of Safety and Security Michael Raunig
1st Floor Barbara Marshall Residence Hall
security@kcai.edu
816-802-3399

Special Events
VP of Advancement and General Counsel Emily Hess
3rd Floor Vanderslice
events@kcai.edu
816-802-3483

Student Affairs
VP and Dean of Students Gina Golba
2nd Floor DeBruce
Ronald Cattalino Center for Student
studentaffairs@kcai.edu
816-802-3397

Student Housing
VP and Dean of Students Gina Golba
1st Floor BMRH
housing@kcai.edu
816-802-3358

ACADEMIC DEPARTMENTS

Animation
Tony Jones Studios for Animation and Illustration, North Tower

Art History
Paul and Linda DeBruce Hall

Asian Studies
Paul and Linda DeBruce Hall

Ceramics
Richard J. Stern Building

Creative Writing
Paul and Linda DeBruce Hall

Fiber
KCAI Warehouse

Filmmaking
East Building
2nd Floor

Foundation
Foundation Studios

Entrepreneurial Studies
Paul and Linda DeBruce Hall

Graphic Design
Irving Building

Illustration
Tony Jones Studios for Animation and Illustration, South Tower

Interactive Arts
Irving Building

Painting
Painting Studios

Photography
East Building
2nd Floor

Printmaking
East Building

Product Design
Irving Building

Sculpture
William Volker Building

Social Practice
Mineral Hall